Reviews

Have you worked with LeafgGuard of SC? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
LeafGuard Of South Carolina is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 65 reviews from around the Web.
2017-03-24
     
They did better than I expected. They did everything they said they would do. The installation was seamless.
2017-03-09
     
We had the OTHER gutters at our other house, but when we had problems with it. They did not do a very good job, and they were not truthful...
2018-06-08
     
Very professional They did exactly what they said they would do.
2018-06-19
     
We were extremely satisfied with the service and product. We like it very much.
2018-03-01
     
We are happy and satisfied with the work that they did.
2017-12-21
     
Wonderful people to work with. Thank you LeafGuard
2017-11-28
     
Great service!
2018-03-21
     
Good quality product.
2017-05-10
     
From quotation to installation every thing was very good.
2017-06-21
     
Great company! Great product! On time and great service!
2016-10-11
     
We have enjoyed our carefree gutter system for several years now and Leafguard is quick to honor their never clog promise whenever we call. Their servicemen...
2018-07-19
     
They did everything they said they would do.
2018-02-22
     
Very professional installers. They did a good job and looks good
2017-06-30
     
From beginning to installation all went well with LeafGuard.
2018-02-15
     
Leaf Guard did a fantastic job with our gutters. Ours were damaged during the hail storm. They are great to work with.
2018-03-26
     
Everything went well from our initial estimate when we met with the very helpful David Ramsey, to the fast and efficient installers.
2017-08-15
     
I feel like I got a good quality product.
2017-08-11
     
Just a great job and very professional.
2018-03-29
     
The installation team were very polite, and went out of their way to do a good job. I am very proud of my new gutters.
2017-12-01
     
Great not having to clean the gutters every time I turn around.
2018-07-20
     
Everybody was really helpful. I was really happy about that, I thought they were really helpful.
2018-07-19
     
Everything looks good.
2017-07-03
     
Leafguard is phenomenally expensive, but worth every cent! Since installed, we have had no problems with damage to our basement.
2017-11-13
     
Having Leaf Guard installed in our home was a great experience! Thank you so much Leaf Guard! Patty D Lawton
2017-11-13
     
Had a great experience with leafguard as we had hail damage to our gutters. Agent was very thorough and answered every question I had.

About Us
about

LeafGuard of South Carolina was founded in 1999, and we are proud to be a locally owned dealer of the LeafGuard system from Englert. It is the only one piece gutter system on the market, made from the best aluminum and the unique design prevents clogs from forming. Everything is custom made on-site to the exact dimensions of the home and pitch of the roof. With us, you’re buying a zero maintenance product that will last forever and you’ll receive personalized, top-of-the-line customer service, as your satisfaction is our number one priority.